PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always a pleasure. Appointments scheduled are on time.
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Outstanding.
VITTHALBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
MANJULABEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
ANTHONY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Satisfied my wife and I both
ANGELINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Office Staff very helpful and friendly The Doctor is good very patient
MANISH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Gandhi is always very pleasant and humble. He takes time to listen to you and recommends short term and long term plan to help you. Our whole family visits him when needed. I would definitely recommend him.
SAROJ P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very happy and doctor was very nice and gave us helpful advice.
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I had a very thorough appointment with Gupta. He’s very personable.
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Gandhi's office is very professional and doesn't waste your time. You get to see the doc quickly and he provides you the info moving forward. Very pleased with the practice.
VLAD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Form a get-go making and appointment and being admited/treated by Dr. Gandhi I can only express my satisfaction. The doctor was knowledgeable and scrupulous to all my inquiries. I highly recommend Dr. Gandhi.
VINCENT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick, efficient and handle what I needed to get rid of the pain
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful doctor! He listens to all your concerns. Takes you on time and staff is very professional and friendly!
LORA LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Gandhi is friendly compassionate and attentive and listens to your concerns and support staff is wonderful
WESAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
It was quick and easy to set up an appointment with Dr. Gandhi. Once I arrived I was seen by the Dr without much waiting. He was professional and detailed and so was his staff. Highly recommend this podiatrist.
PRAKASH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very satisfied with the service provided.
LESLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Great
NEELAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I would highly recommend Dr Gandhi to anyone seeking a Podiatrist in the area. Very professional and gives his time and answers all questions patiently Overall, Great team to work with and very clear communications !
DONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional and nice person
ISABEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I always feel very comfortable and the Dr. Is very nice and always available for whatever might be my issues! Very happy with him !