Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

92 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always a great experience
PHYLLIS M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Sanjay is an excellent podiatrist!!
SONIA L.
Submitted 01/22/22
Best Doctor
MARIE B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone in the office is kind and caring of my needs.my appointments are always on time, something very important to me
RAO A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very courteous, profession staff and Avery good podiatrist.
CATHERINE A.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great doctor and very nice staff
ALMA G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Gandhi and his staff have always provided a pleasant experience during my appointments.
LEENA S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very courteous staff and dr Gandhi is great
MARION S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr Ghandi for 14 years. He is truly a very caring Dr. and and a truly very sincere. I have recommended many of my family and friends to him over the years and all are so very grateful in having him for their needs. Marion Spano
WALTER M.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have never met a more professional and genuinely caring Doctor in my entire life. It is worth traveling any distance to utilize the services of Dr. Gandhi. I would never think of going anywhere else.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Gandhi and his staff were excellent!
DHARMISHTA D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
VINCENT M.
Submitted 12/24/21
One of the best podiatrist I have used. Never a long wait and the office staff is personable.
ALBERT L.
Submitted 12/22/21
First time being there first time walking in looks really nice clean greeted well. So far I’m very happy with the experience doctor and all the staff are very nice
LEO F.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always a pleasure. Appointments scheduled are on time.
MARK C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Outstanding.
VITTHALBHAI P.
Submitted 12/20/21
MANJULABEN P.
Submitted 12/20/21
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Satisfied my wife and I both
ANGELINA R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Office Staff very helpful and friendly The Doctor is good very patient