Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

57 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Gandhi and his staff are great! They are always respectful and usually a very fast visit. I never thought I would like going to a podiatrist just to have my nails cut, but, I can never wait until my next appointment, to have them done. I Highly recommend them. Even if you don't think you need it, they will change your mind.
SHAKIMA D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I met Dr. Gandi at a previous facility where I worked in 2014. I asked a question regarding my foot issues. He took time out to check my foot and advised me to come in. From that day to the present, he has not changed. Very nice, understanding n professional. Explains everything. His staff is amazing. Always a pleasant experience. Thanks for all you do and God bless you all!
CLEMENTINE W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Gandhi comes to my house to care for my 94-year-old mother's feet. Doctor is always on time, very professional, and also very patient and friendly to my mother. I highly recommend him. I have only spoken to his office staff over the phone, but they are very responsive, courteous, and professional whenever I call.
VINCENT A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very nice did not have to wait long...tow nails were cut very good thanks....vincent alberti
DORIS G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a pleasure to come to this office! From the office staff to Dr. Ghandi
CECILIA R.
Submitted 09/28/21
It's always very pleasant professional and we are extremely satisfied
STEVEN T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a pleasure to see you doctor. You and your staff are the best!
ELVIRA F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Gandhi and his are always pro fessional,considerate and friendly .
RONALD M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER N.
Submitted 09/23/21
From the first phone call speaking to receptionist at A Step Up Podiatry office to then First time visiting Dr Sanjay Gandhi was a very pleasant experience. We went in today for my sons ankle injury . Dr Sanjay Gandhi was very professional and so kind . He took the time to explain everything to us and made us feel hopeful that with taking the proper care of injury my son should be back to playing his sport again . Would highly recommend A Step Up Podiatry with Dr Sanjay Gandhi :)
MANJU V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Sanjay Gandhi is excellent, smart and caring
DENISE J.
Submitted 09/15/21
It is a pleasure to go for my visit every 9 weeks. Love you guys...❤❤❤
TOBIA D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Pleasant and welcome relief
SALVATORE G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent and very accommodating! The office staff and of course Dr. Sanjay are very professional. Thank you again for another excellent visit.
STEPHEN G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Ghadhi is amazing at what he does. He is knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. The whole family goes here.
SNEJANKA K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Sanjay Gandhi is a great doctor!!! Clean office , friendly staff and no wait time !!! Extremely happy !!!
WALTER M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Gandhi and his entire staff are absolutely Top Notch. I have been a patient for a number of years now, and it has been my continued experience that from the moment you arrive, to the moment you leave, you are made to feel valued and appreciated. Dr. Gandhi himself is by far the most knowledgeable, considerate, and sincerely caring Physician it has ever been my pleasure to deal with. I would never consider going anywhere else. Come just once, and I am sure you will come again.
HELEN C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Gandy has been my foot surgeon for many years he is very patient kind and thorough I am very pleased Helen Cerreto
JUDY V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always helpful dependable and always pleasant
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Ghandi has helped me on many occasions. Allowing me to continue all my activities and enjoying life. By suggesting a platelet injection in my right ankle, I have been playing tennis for the last six years. His office is always open to his patients. Thanku Dr Ghandi!!!