Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

34 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEIL H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. was patient and listened to my concerns,
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Grandiose always treats his patients with respect and care. He is honest and compassionate when treating me.
SHANE S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Gandhi rocks!
NANCY N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Gandhi is very thorough, and personable. I would highly recommend him.
BRIAN B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Gandhi and his entire staff are outstanding!! My son has special needs and they are extremely patient, calming and understanding. The office is spotless and efficient. I never feel rushed and he takes the time to explain things. I highly recommend A Step Up Podiatry!!!
ANICETA D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great Dr,so accommodating!
MARTIN F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent
MARIA D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Pleasent
ROMAN B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Grate doctor and stuff no waiting enjoy this environment for many years
DEBRA M.
Submitted 07/13/21
The office staff is very welcoming and Dr Ghandi is very easy to speak to. I would recommend him to anyone
MARILYN Z.
Submitted 06/23/21
On time appt clean office and perdonable
SONIA L.
Submitted 06/19/21
It's a great visit
MANJU V.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent very confident and caring
HIMANSHU V.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent care provider
TAMMY B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always polite and on time. Caring and thoughtful. Very pleased.
KAITLIN C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always pleasant staff and doctor. I never have to wait. Highly recommend Dr. Gandhi!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very friendly staff. Excellent care.
DANIELLE H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Gandhi is very nice. Took his time with me. Office staff is great too. Glad I decided to use this practice
Karen W.
Submitted 06/08/21
excellent service. staff and doctor were very sincere and professional.
PHILIP M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Been a satisfied patient of Dr. Gandhi for almost 19 years