PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

163 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SONIA L.
Submitted 06/19/21
It's a great visit
MANJU V.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent very confident and caring
HIMANSHU V.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent care provider
TAMMY B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always polite and on time. Caring and thoughtful. Very pleased.
KAITLIN C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always pleasant staff and doctor. I never have to wait. Highly recommend Dr. Gandhi!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very friendly staff. Excellent care.
DANIELLE H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Gandhi is very nice. Took his time with me. Office staff is great too. Glad I decided to use this practice
Karen W.
Submitted 06/08/21
excellent service. staff and doctor were very sincere and professional.
PHILIP M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Been a satisfied patient of Dr. Gandhi for almost 19 years
JENAN A.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Gandhi is extremely gentle and takes his time every time I see him. Appointments are readily available, and the staff is very courteous.
ALAYNE V.
Submitted 02/28/21
-
VIVIAN M.
Submitted 01/27/21
The office staff is friendly, organized and professional. We were seen promptly upon arrival. Dr. Gandhi is attentive and provides excellent care. He is attentive to any questions/concerns.
ALAYNE V.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very professional. Excellent bedside manners. A
JOHN D.
Submitted 12/20/20
My experience is always stress free and pleasant on all levels.
Marcellus S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Amazing!!! I work with disabled people. I assisted my client for a nail clipping. My client pretty much got a professional pedicure. I never seen a doctor give this level of care. He didn't treat my client like a number. He was patient and very professional. I recommend this Doctor to anyone!!
PAT S.
Submitted 12/08/20
very good, as always
YOSSEF S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Everything is ok.
JEFFREY L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Was experiencing recurring pain and swelling in left foot and finally decided to go back to a Podiatrist. Dr Gandhi and staff examined and x-rayed my foot and came up with a diagnosis and treatment that provides hope for a pain free future. Another area podiatry center took xrays but never figured out what the problem was. As a result I've lived with it for years. I should have gone to Dr. Gandhi years ago!
HARSHA P.
Submitted 09/12/20
excellent
DENISE J.
Submitted 08/25/20
I always am treated so nice n enjoy coming into the office for my visit. Wonderful Dr. n great staff.