PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

163 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Ghadhi is amazing at what he does. He is knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. The whole family goes here.
SNEJANKA K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Sanjay Gandhi is a great doctor!!! Clean office , friendly staff and no wait time !!! Extremely happy !!!
WALTER M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Gandhi and his entire staff are absolutely Top Notch. I have been a patient for a number of years now, and it has been my continued experience that from the moment you arrive, to the moment you leave, you are made to feel valued and appreciated. Dr. Gandhi himself is by far the most knowledgeable, considerate, and sincerely caring Physician it has ever been my pleasure to deal with. I would never consider going anywhere else. Come just once, and I am sure you will come again.
HELEN C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Gandy has been my foot surgeon for many years he is very patient kind and thorough I am very pleased Helen Cerreto
JUDY V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always helpful dependable and always pleasant
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Ghandi has helped me on many occasions. Allowing me to continue all my activities and enjoying life. By suggesting a platelet injection in my right ankle, I have been playing tennis for the last six years. His office is always open to his patients. Thanku Dr Ghandi!!!
VIVIAN M.
Submitted 08/09/21
We were seen at our scheduled appointment time. Dr. Gandhi was very attentive to our needs
DULCE E.
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctor very kind & his staff as well Thank you
MARSHA O.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have happy feet now
NEIL H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. was patient and listened to my concerns,
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Grandiose always treats his patients with respect and care. He is honest and compassionate when treating me.
SHANE S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Gandhi rocks!
NANCY N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Gandhi is very thorough, and personable. I would highly recommend him.
BRIAN B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Gandhi and his entire staff are outstanding!! My son has special needs and they are extremely patient, calming and understanding. The office is spotless and efficient. I never feel rushed and he takes the time to explain things. I highly recommend A Step Up Podiatry!!!
ANICETA D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great Dr,so accommodating!
MARTIN F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent
MARIA D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Pleasent
ROMAN B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Grate doctor and stuff no waiting enjoy this environment for many years
DEBRA M.
Submitted 07/13/21
The office staff is very welcoming and Dr Ghandi is very easy to speak to. I would recommend him to anyone
MARILYN Z.
Submitted 06/23/21
On time appt clean office and perdonable