PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHEA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Everything about the practice and Dr. Gandhi is very positive..
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I had very good experience with Dr. Gandhi, he answered all questions that I had about my foot issue. Would definitely recommend anyone who has foot problems to him!
AVA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
The staff in the office are friendly and courteous. Dr. Gandhi is very efficient and answers questions when asked. I would definitely recommend him as a Podiatrist.
ALBERTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Was very pleased with Dr. Gandhi? Highly recommended
PEGGY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Great service, very knowledgeable
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Gandhi is doing a good job treating a stubborn nail fungus
DOROTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Excellent
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great experience
DORIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Ghandi always takes time to be thorough. Every doctor should be as caring as he is.
MARILYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr. Sanjay...Hands down, the most caring and loving Dr. Our family loves him and his gentle ways. He's really the best...
MARK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Doctor is very attentive to his patients
BALWANT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great
ARLENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Gandhi is knowledgeable, caring and friendly. He has returned my call while on vacation to hear my issues and let me know his staff will get back to me to set up appointment upon his return. His staff is friendly and helpful. Very happy patient!
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Excellent quality care.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great and caring doctor and staff.
MANAV V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
The entire experience is pleasant when you visit A Step Up Podiatry. Dr. Gandhi is attentive and patient. He operates with a calm demeanor that makes it easy to speak to him openly. He responds to every concern and makes sure you leave having all questions and any concerns addressed. The nurse and staff are also kind and courteous.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Gandhi was so patient and calming for my son who was very nervous about what to expect. The office staff was incredibly kind and accommodating.
ROSEANNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Very professional, informative and pleasant to deal with.
SAMVIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Sanjay Gandhi Is a a Labor, Day MUKESH, Apple, Kamlesh China, professional and very knowledgeable
HARSHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Very good