PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

202 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 04/02/22
I always receive excellent care! Everyone in the office is very pleasant.
CARMEN B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Gentle treatment. Staff are courteous, friendly and helpful.
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 04/01/22
Went very well
MARIA M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Gandhi is very patient and explains procedures clearly.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great Great Great Doctor and Staff been going there for over five years !!!! Appointments are keep on Time !!! I would highly recommend Doctor Gandhi!!!!!
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Wonderful Dr. A happy place for my feet, always satisfied with his work.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/25/22
the best care possible.
ALMA G.
Submitted 03/19/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Gandhi's for about 6 months now, and every time I've seen him, he's been very attentive to all my podiatry needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an excellent foot doctor.
ANNA P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Sanjay listens and talks with you. He is knowledgeable and kind. He is absolutely wonderful The staff are equally a pleasure. The doctor sets a wonderful example for all.
TOBIA D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
ANDREA P.
Submitted 03/18/22
He's always very thorough and a pleasure to see!
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Highly recommend!
SOPHIA K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent care and service by Dr. Sanjay Gandhi. Thank You
BARBARA M.
Submitted 03/09/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Gandhi. He is very knowledgeable, personable and caring. His office staff is wonderful!
LILJANA H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent treatment
LORENZO D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great doctor
ROSE C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great
ENRIQUE M.
Submitted 02/20/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. Very caring and knowledgeable. Appointments and visits are a breeze.
SHAISHAV J.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Gandhi takes his time and is thorough. Nice office and staff. Best podiatrist around!
MANAV V.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Gandhi’s office is one of the few that operates efficiently where you are never sitting and waiting to see the doctor. You never feel rushed and get the time and attention you’d hope for, yet, the office is never backed up. The nurses/receptionists that work there are very pleasant and accommodating as well. Dr. Gandhi never oversells treatment and it feels like you’re seeing a friend who will be real and honest with you. No judgment. Highly recommend him.