PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very friendly office staff. Have been a patient of Dr. Gandhi for many years.
SHAHINA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good
GAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Always professional and cordial
FERNANDITO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very friendly and nice Dr
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone at the office made me feel welcome and cared about. The doctor and staff can’t do enough for me. They are kind, friendly and caring. I would recommend this practice to everyone. Sooo pleased!!!
BORIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very good
ANTHONY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Good thanks
MANAV V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional and courteous. Doctor is knowledgeable and sincere. He’s honest and provides reasonable advice and doesn’t try to oversell you.
CORTNEY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Gandhi is wonderful. Wonderful bed manners & very gentle. Highly recommend.
ELVIRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly and professional
SOURABH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful experience. Dr Gandhi(and Staff) are very nice and professional.
WALTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
There is no Dr. more caring and professional in Dr. Gandhi. In addition, each and everyone of his staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Nice place and people. Dr very smart , knew within minutes what was wrong .sending me for mri after others said there's nothing wrong. Thank you..
KRYSTYNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Ghandi is a very caring , patient and thoughtful person. I am treated like family. Recommended many friends and co workers to Dr. Ghandi. I will never leave the practice. You will not regret going there for your needs.
ARSHAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Gandhi was excellent.
LESLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent- every treats you like family
ANSH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I highly recommend Dr. Gandhi . Very professional and caring. Overall had great experience
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very friendly staff . Dr. Gandhi is very comforting and understanding to whatever your problem.
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional,
ZENIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. The Dr. takes his time with you.