Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

148 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VLAD V.
Submitted 11/30/21
Form a get-go making and appointment and being admited/treated by Dr. Gandhi I can only express my satisfaction. The doctor was knowledgeable and scrupulous to all my inquiries. I highly recommend Dr. Gandhi.
VINCENT L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick, efficient and handle what I needed to get rid of the pain
LINDA L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful doctor! He listens to all your concerns. Takes you on time and staff is very professional and friendly!
LORA LEE S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Gandhi is friendly compassionate and attentive and listens to your concerns and support staff is wonderful
WESAM B.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was quick and easy to set up an appointment with Dr. Gandhi. Once I arrived I was seen by the Dr without much waiting. He was professional and detailed and so was his staff. Highly recommend this podiatrist.
PRAKASH G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very satisfied with the service provided.
LESLIE V.
Submitted 10/24/21
Great
NEELAM G.
Submitted 10/22/21
I would highly recommend Dr Gandhi to anyone seeking a Podiatrist in the area. Very professional and gives his time and answers all questions patiently Overall, Great team to work with and very clear communications !
DONNA L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional and nice person
ISABEL M.
Submitted 10/20/21
I always feel very comfortable and the Dr. Is very nice and always available for whatever might be my issues! Very happy with him !
LEO F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a pleasure. Dr Gandhi one of the good docs out here
DEBRA M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Gandhi and his staff are great! They are always respectful and usually a very fast visit. I never thought I would like going to a podiatrist just to have my nails cut, but, I can never wait until my next appointment, to have them done. I Highly recommend them. Even if you don't think you need it, they will change your mind.
SHAKIMA D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I met Dr. Gandi at a previous facility where I worked in 2014. I asked a question regarding my foot issues. He took time out to check my foot and advised me to come in. From that day to the present, he has not changed. Very nice, understanding n professional. Explains everything. His staff is amazing. Always a pleasant experience. Thanks for all you do and God bless you all!
CLEMENTINE W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Gandhi comes to my house to care for my 94-year-old mother's feet. Doctor is always on time, very professional, and also very patient and friendly to my mother. I highly recommend him. I have only spoken to his office staff over the phone, but they are very responsive, courteous, and professional whenever I call.
VINCENT A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very nice did not have to wait long...tow nails were cut very good thanks....vincent alberti
DORIS G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a pleasure to come to this office! From the office staff to Dr. Ghandi
CECILIA R.
Submitted 09/28/21
It's always very pleasant professional and we are extremely satisfied
STEVEN T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a pleasure to see you doctor. You and your staff are the best!
ELVIRA F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Gandhi and his are always pro fessional,considerate and friendly .
RONALD M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent