PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very good
JUDITH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Meeting Dr for the first time and I am pleased to know that I will be having surgery to get my toes straightened.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Everyone was so nice. The doctor is a very kind and wonderful doctor.
SUNIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent meeting with Dr Sanjay Gandhi he is a very highly experienced podiatrist surgeon & a very good man, his office staff is very nice patient & friendly, it’s very nice to have such a good experience, I would highly recommend him!!
MADELYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Gandhi and his staff made my very nervous 5 year old daughter feel so comfortable. They each took the time to have a kid friendly conversation with her to put her at ease and walked her through everything that was happening. We were first time patients, but we were treated like we had been patients for years. Dr Ghandi was nice enough to take the time to call me prior to appointment to answer a question I had and after our conversation he squeezed us in for a next day appointment. I was so grateful and everyone we dealt with in his office was wonderful.
LESLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very friendly and no waiting - taken at prescribed time
NORMAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very nice and professional
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great docotr
MUSTAFA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent service and the doctor is amazing who really takes care of patients
CHRISTINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great
SWATI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
I can't thank you enough for the special, excellent care you have provided and for the unique gift you are to your patients. I have great confidence in you and your abilities” ~ C. “Thank you so much for the great care
Swati S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
I can't thank you enough for the special, excellent care you have provided I have great confidence in you and your abilities” ~ C. “Thank you so much for the great care
CATHERINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
He is caring and does his best to fix the problem
LEONARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Professional and efficient. Dr. Ghandi listened to my issues and addressed them immediately. He is amazing!
TERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr handing and his staff work very well especially with patients suffering from dementia. They also are very sweet and caringI would highly recommend his van practice to anyone who needs their toenails cut or anyone with dry feet he always reccommends non prescription remedies that work
ROMAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Always professional no waiting
TROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
This Dr is stellar. Personable and friendly. He fixes my ugly feet. On track to better toes.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very pleased with my visit. The doctor was very informative and patient.
COLLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Sanjay Gandhi is the absolute best! He has a down to earth, compassionate and caring bedside manner and is an excellent diagnostician! His ability to put my mind at ease about my foot/ankle injuries and his visual and verbal explanation of these injuries and recovery time are just a few of the things I truly appreciate about this doctor.
NEIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent care and concern for the patient