PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BORIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Very good
STEVEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everything very professional
AVA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The office staff were courteous and professional. Dr. Sanjay Gandhi provided advice and professional services. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very satisfied
SOPHIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great experience since our first app which was years ago. Dr. Gandhi is super professional. He will do everything to help. Thank You !
DIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
HE WAS VERY Patience , pleased with how the dr explained my options and thankful for the game plan of going forward. Looking foward to complete recovery.
SHASHIKANT A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I like your service given by your facility it was great
ZENIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always kind and courteous at this office.
CANDACE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Gandhi was very friendly and attentive!
ANGEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very nice doctor. Answered all my questions and concerns.
HARSHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very good Thanks
VITTHALBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Where happy
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent as always
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent service
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Gandhi is always concerned about my health and is not afraid to warn me of possible negative medical conditions.
BRUCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional
DORIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Ghandi is always genuine and caring, thorough. Always a pleasure.
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
One off the best
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Oh boy I was scared out off my mind.But the only pain I felt was the needle. Taking out the mail was a breeze. I do plan to ga again