PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
481 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The office staff is increasable. I highly recommend.
BROOKE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Efficient, personable, highly recommend
LESLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Treated like family and no waitjng
ALEJANDRINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Doctor provided excellent service. Warm and efficient office staff. Would highly recommend Dr Gandhi. Aleja M.
VICTOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Gandhi is great he treated my plantar fasciitis and no longer have any pain I Highly Recommend him
ROMAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Best service and professionals
MOHAN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
I am very satisfied with the visit i had today, and also my previous visits.
CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
The staff and Dr Ghandi are all professional and kind. I’m always seen at my appointment time and Dr Ghandi always gives me a great plan of care! I appreciate this office immensely!
MANISH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Always a great experience overall when I visit Dr Gandhi. He takes time to listen to your concerns, he is very humble and a very good doctor who always care for a great outcome for you.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Good people always on time
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Ghandi is truly the best. Always available to his patients!!!
CHRIS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Great Experience and highly recommend.
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Gandhi and his staff are the kindest, most professional staff you could ever ask for from a doctor's office. I recommend them 100% since I have been a patient and that's been close to ten years now. The BEST! Thank you!
JOANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Gandhi knew how to treat me. I can now walk with little to no pain. My husband also uses him and also would recommend him to anyone.
MANJU V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very nice doctor exceptionally good and smart treat the patient with great respect!!
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Gandhi is an excellent doctor!! I give him 5 stars!!
TRACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Always professional
ZENIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very good
RADAMES M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Everything is going well!
MAUREEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Ghandi is always pleasant, thorough and unhurried, The office staff are also professional and friendly.