PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
The staff and Dr Ghandi are all professional and kind. I’m always seen at my appointment time and Dr Ghandi always gives me a great plan of care! I appreciate this office immensely!
MANISH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Always a great experience overall when I visit Dr Gandhi. He takes time to listen to your concerns, he is very humble and a very good doctor who always care for a great outcome for you.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Good people always on time
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Ghandi is truly the best. Always available to his patients!!!
CHRIS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Great Experience and highly recommend.
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Gandhi and his staff are the kindest, most professional staff you could ever ask for from a doctor's office. I recommend them 100% since I have been a patient and that's been close to ten years now. The BEST! Thank you!
JOANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Gandhi knew how to treat me. I can now walk with little to no pain. My husband also uses him and also would recommend him to anyone.
MANJU V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very nice doctor exceptionally good and smart treat the patient with great respect!!
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Gandhi is an excellent doctor!! I give him 5 stars!!
TRACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Always professional
ZENIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very good
RADAMES M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Everything is going well!
MAUREEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Ghandi is always pleasant, thorough and unhurried, The office staff are also professional and friendly.
KAMALA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Polite, kind, patient,professional , knowledgeable
LEO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
The best
BERNICE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Always very respectful & always attentive!
RALPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Gandhi is very attentive and thorough
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
The Dr makes the patient feel very comfortable, Wonderful Bedside manner. He has taken care of my Grandchildren as well. My Husband uses also him. Wonderful staff!!
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The entire staff at Game Shape are always eager to help you. So when it’s time to get back to work you will be in best shape possible
VITTHALBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Good