PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRYSTYNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
A very caring and knowledgeable Doctor . Doctor Ghandi is very thorough and spends all the time necessary explaining your condition and will not stop until you fully understand what he is saying. My family and myself has been going to Dr. Ghandi for years, he treats you like family.
VITTHALBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excellent
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Gandhi is the best - very knowledgeable - professional and never have to wait long in the office and his office is spotless!!!
NINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very good tretments
ESTHER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Amazing, caring doctor. Outstanding staff.
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Verygood
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. is excellent.
HETAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very nice,calm listen to all my problems.
MICHAEL K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Gandhi always shows compassion and concern when I see him.
TOBIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent
DHARMISHTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excellent service.
CHANDRU J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very Pleasant and Professional Doctor. Convey our thanks to him.
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great
CHRISTIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional kind took the time to understand my needs
PRIYAKANT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Nice time to visit with Dr Sanjay Gandhi And staff overall very satisfied visit I refer More friends & family for Dr Gandhi
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very kind, thorough, friendly and makes every visit feel comforting
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always a great experience with Dr. G.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Reservations taken on time doctor is great
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I could not ask for more as a patient and a person. Treated with great care and respect.