PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very nice did not have to wait long...tow nails were cut very good thanks....vincent alberti
DORIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a pleasure to come to this office! From the office staff to Dr. Ghandi
CECILIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
It's always very pleasant professional and we are extremely satisfied
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a pleasure to see you doctor. You and your staff are the best!
ELVIRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Gandhi and his are always pro fessional,considerate and friendly .
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
From the first phone call speaking to receptionist at A Step Up Podiatry office to then First time visiting Dr Sanjay Gandhi was a very pleasant experience. We went in today for my sons ankle injury . Dr Sanjay Gandhi was very professional and so kind . He took the time to explain everything to us and made us feel hopeful that with taking the proper care of injury my son should be back to playing his sport again . Would highly recommend A Step Up Podiatry with Dr Sanjay Gandhi :)
MANJU V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Sanjay Gandhi is excellent, smart and caring
DENISE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
It is a pleasure to go for my visit every 9 weeks. Love you guys...❤❤❤
TOBIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Pleasant and welcome relief
SALVATORE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent and very accommodating! The office staff and of course Dr. Sanjay are very professional. Thank you again for another excellent visit.
STEPHEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Ghadhi is amazing at what he does. He is knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. The whole family goes here.
SNEJANKA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Sanjay Gandhi is a great doctor!!! Clean office , friendly staff and no wait time !!! Extremely happy !!!
WALTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Gandhi and his entire staff are absolutely Top Notch. I have been a patient for a number of years now, and it has been my continued experience that from the moment you arrive, to the moment you leave, you are made to feel valued and appreciated. Dr. Gandhi himself is by far the most knowledgeable, considerate, and sincerely caring Physician it has ever been my pleasure to deal with. I would never consider going anywhere else. Come just once, and I am sure you will come again.
HELEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Gandy has been my foot surgeon for many years he is very patient kind and thorough I am very pleased Helen Cerreto
JUDY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always helpful dependable and always pleasant
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Ghandi has helped me on many occasions. Allowing me to continue all my activities and enjoying life. By suggesting a platelet injection in my right ankle, I have been playing tennis for the last six years. His office is always open to his patients. Thanku Dr Ghandi!!!
VIVIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
We were seen at our scheduled appointment time. Dr. Gandhi was very attentive to our needs
DULCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctor very kind & his staff as well Thank you
MARSHA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I have happy feet now