PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
481 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very pleasant visit the office staff and Doctor are ver helpful friendly
VIVIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
You are promptly seen by Dr. Gandhi for appointment time. The office staff and assistants are courteous and helpful.
ISABELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always feel welcomed and know I'm in great hands with Dr.
ISABELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Welcomed with a smile and professionalism.
FERNANDITO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very Good friendly Doctors
MARIE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
A great job doc .always a great day for me cannot wait for my next appt lol
SAMANTHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
The doctor was very nice, as always. He helped me quickly and easily.
CECILIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
It is always extremely professional and personal the dr and staff r fantastic.
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very friendly
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Always a great experience
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Sanjay is an excellent podiatrist!!
SONIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Best Doctor
MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone in the office is kind and caring of my needs.my appointments are always on time, something very important to me
RAO A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very courteous, profession staff and Avery good podiatrist.
CATHERINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Great doctor and very nice staff
ALMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Gandhi and his staff have always provided a pleasant experience during my appointments.
LEENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very courteous staff and dr Gandhi is great
MARION S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr Ghandi for 14 years. He is truly a very caring Dr. and and a truly very sincere. I have recommended many of my family and friends to him over the years and all are so very grateful in having him for their needs. Marion Spano
WALTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I have never met a more professional and genuinely caring Doctor in my entire life. It is worth traveling any distance to utilize the services of Dr. Gandhi. I would never think of going anywhere else.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Gandhi and his staff were excellent!