PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

202 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANAV V.
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional and courteous. Doctor is knowledgeable and sincere. He’s honest and provides reasonable advice and doesn’t try to oversell you.
CORTNEY A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Gandhi is wonderful. Wonderful bed manners & very gentle. Highly recommend.
ELVIRA F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly and professional
SOURABH T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful experience. Dr Gandhi(and Staff) are very nice and professional.
WALTER M.
Submitted 07/29/22
There is no Dr. more caring and professional in Dr. Gandhi. In addition, each and everyone of his staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Christine C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Nice place and people. Dr very smart , knew within minutes what was wrong .sending me for mri after others said there's nothing wrong. Thank you..
KRYSTYNA H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Ghandi is a very caring , patient and thoughtful person. I am treated like family. Recommended many friends and co workers to Dr. Ghandi. I will never leave the practice. You will not regret going there for your needs.
ARSHAY P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Gandhi was excellent.
LESLIE V.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent- every treats you like family
ANSH P.
Submitted 07/15/22
I highly recommend Dr. Gandhi . Very professional and caring. Overall had great experience
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very friendly staff . Dr. Gandhi is very comforting and understanding to whatever your problem.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional,
ZENIA M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. The Dr. takes his time with you.
SHERYL G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional, very knowledgeable and very satisfied!!
DEBRA M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very pleasant experience from the moment I arrived. Dr. Ghandi is amazing … I refer him to everyone.
STEVEN K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Saw Dr immediately upon arrival. Every question answered in the most professional way.
FREDA V.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Ghandi is very professional. He takes care of his patient very patiently and very accommodating. He is ten to your problem and try to find solution. He very kind and down to earth doctor. The staff are nice and friendly.
ALLAN C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Gandhi is an excellent Podiatrist and always takes the time to make his patients feel special.
MARY K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Friendly staff and Dr Gandhi never rushes you out the door He also explains the progress of my nail fungus
TOBIA D.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent as always