PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
481 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Always thoughtful and caring and on time. The support staff are kind and courteous too.
JAYSHREE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Good
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
As usual I had a pleasant and professional visit at “A Step Up Podiatry “. From a nice good morning greeting at the front desk to the expert and professional care from Dr. Gandhi, you know you are in good care. Thank you very much and I highly recommend you visit this office too.
LEONARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Dr. Ghandi is always readily available and always solves my issues. He’s caring and just simply fantastic!
DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
I was able to get an appointment for my son the same day and as a new patient. The staff was very warm, professional and responsive. Dr. Gandhi saw my son quickly and took care of the situation immediately and skillfully. We will definitely recommend Dr. Gandhi‘s practice and appreciate their quick response to our same-day appointment request.
DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Pleasant great bedside manner and cured my pain in less than 3 minutes would recommend Dr to all
RONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent careing service. Thank you for seeing me
JOGINDER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very nice experience Very professional. Keep it up
JEFFREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
.
NEIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Ghandi is thorough and listens to your needs and concerns
NIKOLAOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent
DHARMENDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Gandhi is an excellent Physician, to the point, always available on the call, he does not call patients in the office, if not required. I would strongly recommend Dr. Gandhi.
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr and staff very professional.
SALVATORE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Understanding my problem and took corrective measures
GAIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great
PRAKASH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
On time with appointment, minimum waiting. Asked all related question related to my health and wellness and answered all my health related questions without any rush to my satisfaction. Asked me to walk for his observation.
MARION S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I have been going to Dr Ghandi the past 16 years. He has helped me with my problems along with my family and the many people I have referred. He is an excellent Dr , a great personality, it’s very easy and comfortable to ask him concerning questions, takes his time and is always ready to listen . He is like Family. Thank you Dr Ghandi and staff who are very pleasant also thank you Alice you have been with him a very long time! Marion S.
THOMAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Gandhi’s easy to interact with, knowledgeable and good in his diagnosis & treatment. The staff are friendly and nice. Overall, a very satisfying visit!
JILL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
On time appointments, efficient and staff and doctor are all friendly and helpful.
KAZIMIERZ Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very happy with my visit. Will be coming back. Thank you all.