Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

148 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANJU V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent service and good Doctor very professional and knows what he is doing
HIMANSHU V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent care was given
CATHERINE P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Extremely pleasant & professional
JAMES M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional and resolved my issue when another podiatrist
CECILIA R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very enjoyable
PETER E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent Physician and his staff is great to deal with .
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 04/02/22
I always receive excellent care! Everyone in the office is very pleasant.
CARMEN B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Gentle treatment. Staff are courteous, friendly and helpful.
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 04/01/22
Went very well
MARIA M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Gandhi is very patient and explains procedures clearly.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great Great Great Doctor and Staff been going there for over five years !!!! Appointments are keep on Time !!! I would highly recommend Doctor Gandhi!!!!!
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Wonderful Dr. A happy place for my feet, always satisfied with his work.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/25/22
the best care possible.
ALMA G.
Submitted 03/19/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Gandhi's for about 6 months now, and every time I've seen him, he's been very attentive to all my podiatry needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an excellent foot doctor.
ANNA P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Sanjay listens and talks with you. He is knowledgeable and kind. He is absolutely wonderful The staff are equally a pleasure. The doctor sets a wonderful example for all.
TOBIA D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
ANDREA P.
Submitted 03/18/22
He's always very thorough and a pleasure to see!
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Highly recommend!
SOPHIA K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent care and service by Dr. Sanjay Gandhi. Thank You
BARBARA M.
Submitted 03/09/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Gandhi. He is very knowledgeable, personable and caring. His office staff is wonderful!