PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I was able to get right in . Everyone in the office is great.
YASH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr Gandhi is great. I was his patient last year and this year when my son had fractured his ankle he treated him well. Very knowledgeable and experienced doctor. Highly recommend him. His staff is very helpful. Thanks
HARSHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very good
LEONARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Gandhi is an excellent podiatrist. Both my wife and I are patients of his. He is always very attentive and caring, answering all of your questions and putting you at ease. My wife had a recent surgical procedure that went very well. I would absolutely recommend Dr Gandhi. Thanks so much for all of the truly great care!
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Gangi is a very professional doctor and treats with kindness and compassion. You truly are entering the experience - A Step Up in Podiatry care. I have seen another local podiatrist for years complaining about severe dryness on the bottom of my feet every winter, and I did not know that I had another issue that needed attention. After one month of the expert care and treatment given. Dr Gandi has helped to heal a long-standing problem. I highly recommend him and his staff.
BETTYANN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Like Dr Gandhi, he does a complete exam and asks questions of me Like his manner.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
It was wonderful. Everyone was very nice and very professional. Always feel comfortable and well Taken care of medically there. Would recommend practice to everyone.
VERONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. Very professional office and staff!
MARYANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
My experience is always a pleasant one... The Dr. Is always a gentleman and his nurses, especially Alice are always helpful and kind
JILL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Ghandi came in after surgeries to see me. He went a step above for me!
WILLIAM I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Gandhi is excellent, he has helped me better than any other podiatrist I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to a bunch Thank you Dr Gandhi
HARALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Very professional and focused on my needs. Also after care instructions including follow up appointment.
LEAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The doctor listens, is very thorough and caring. He takes his time and made sure I understood everything he explained.
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Gandhi, is excellent what he specializes in.!!! 5 stars! Phyllis M
JOGINDER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wonderful experience. Greeted well and treated well too. Very courteous and punctual. Don't have to wait at all. All very professional
ALLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Professional office with friendly staff. Service was attentive, courteous and patient. Dr. Gandhi took his time to listen which was a breath of fresh air.
GEORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Lot's of TLC from Dr. Sanjay...
DOROTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Competent
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good as usual