PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Knowledgeable and listens to my concerns
KAPILA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr.Gandhi takes his time and listens to all concerns
JOGINDER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very nice punctual and courteous Dr as well as staff. Keep it up
ISHANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Gandhi was very good.
SALVATORE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Both him and his staff are excellent. He assessed my problem and took the appropriate steps to cure it.
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very pleasant and comfortable, as usual.
ALLAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Gandhi is the best. He cares about his patients.
GIUSEPPE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I went to see Dr. Ghandi based on the many positive reviews seen online regarding a lipoma on my ankle that resulted in surgery to remove it. Dr. Ghandi was incredibly thorough and helpful throughout the entire process. The surgery went impeccably. Dr. Ghandi checked in with me multiple times before the surgery, and followed up after. He is incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his practice.
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Excellent service
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I would recommend Dr Gandhi to everyone
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Had a wonderful experience. Dr Gandhi was so thorough and helpful
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Quick and comfortable. Dr. Gandhi listens and is very intensive.
JUDITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent dr would recommend Dr Gandi
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The office staff is increasable. I highly recommend.
BROOKE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Efficient, personable, highly recommend
LESLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Treated like family and no waitjng
ALEJANDRINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Doctor provided excellent service. Warm and efficient office staff. Would highly recommend Dr Gandhi. Aleja M.
VICTOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Gandhi is great he treated my plantar fasciitis and no longer have any pain I Highly Recommend him
ROMAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Best service and professionals
MOHAN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
I am very satisfied with the visit i had today, and also my previous visits.