PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
481 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Timely, friendly service and care.
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Outstanding dr. and staff.Excellent!!
BERNICE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Always pleasant & very accommodating!!
LAUREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great staff. The doctor was gentle and patient and explained everything very clearly . He really took the time to answer all my questions. I was very happy with my visit.
HENRY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent
TAMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always kind, helpful and courteous.
RAFAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always very attentive to your discomfort and great staff . Very recommended.
ROSEMARIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great experience!
BORYS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everything was great the doctor was very professional and the nurses were very kind a fantastic place very comfortable.
DULCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Doctor & his stuff very kind And understanding
BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Gandhi is the best. He is so patient and thorough with my special needs son and takes the time to put him at ease and explain everything to me as well. He is so kind and the office is always immaculate. I never wait for him more than 5 minutes and he is always available when needed! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
ELVIRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional but with a warm and friendly atmosphere. Would recommend!
Grace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Gandhi, is always very nice listen and tries to do what’s best for me to heal . The staff is always welcoming .
ARTHUR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Always excellent professional care
JUSTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Gandhi was fantastic, beginning with taking me on short notice, and ending with a solid plan to recover from my pain
ROMAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional friendly stuff Never waiting your turn always every appointment on time
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The entire office was outstanding
ANATOLIY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good service for many years. Doctor -the best!