PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcellus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Amazing!!! I work with disabled people. I assisted my client for a nail clipping. My client pretty much got a professional pedicure. I never seen a doctor give this level of care. He didn't treat my client like a number. He was patient and very professional. I recommend this Doctor to anyone!!
PAT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
very good, as always
YOSSEF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Everything is ok.
JEFFREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Was experiencing recurring pain and swelling in left foot and finally decided to go back to a Podiatrist. Dr Gandhi and staff examined and x-rayed my foot and came up with a diagnosis and treatment that provides hope for a pain free future. Another area podiatry center took xrays but never figured out what the problem was. As a result I've lived with it for years. I should have gone to Dr. Gandhi years ago!
HARSHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
excellent
DENISE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I always am treated so nice n enjoy coming into the office for my visit. Wonderful Dr. n great staff.
VITTHALBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Very good
NICOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Gandhi is very kind and helpful!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gandhi is wonderful!! He is patient and thorough, we never feel rushed! I feel like he is always available when we need him and he amazingly patient with my special needs adult son. The office is always clean and the staff is so pleasant and supportive! Highly recommend Dr. Gandhi!!