PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent service
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Gandhi is always concerned about my health and is not afraid to warn me of possible negative medical conditions.
BRUCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional
DORIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Ghandi is always genuine and caring, thorough. Always a pleasure.
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
One off the best
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Oh boy I was scared out off my mind.But the only pain I felt was the needle. Taking out the mail was a breeze. I do plan to ga again
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very friendly office staff. Have been a patient of Dr. Gandhi for many years.
SHAHINA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good
GAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Always professional and cordial
FERNANDITO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very friendly and nice Dr
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone at the office made me feel welcome and cared about. The doctor and staff can’t do enough for me. They are kind, friendly and caring. I would recommend this practice to everyone. Sooo pleased!!!
BORIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very good
ANTHONY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Good thanks
MANAV V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional and courteous. Doctor is knowledgeable and sincere. He’s honest and provides reasonable advice and doesn’t try to oversell you.
CORTNEY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Gandhi is wonderful. Wonderful bed manners & very gentle. Highly recommend.
ELVIRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly and professional
SOURABH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful experience. Dr Gandhi(and Staff) are very nice and professional.
WALTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
There is no Dr. more caring and professional in Dr. Gandhi. In addition, each and everyone of his staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Nice place and people. Dr very smart , knew within minutes what was wrong .sending me for mri after others said there's nothing wrong. Thank you..
KRYSTYNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Ghandi is a very caring , patient and thoughtful person. I am treated like family. Recommended many friends and co workers to Dr. Ghandi. I will never leave the practice. You will not regret going there for your needs.