PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very friendly staff. Excellent care.
DANIELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Gandhi is very nice. Took his time with me. Office staff is great too. Glad I decided to use this practice
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
excellent service. staff and doctor were very sincere and professional.
PHILIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Been a satisfied patient of Dr. Gandhi for almost 19 years
JENAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Gandhi is extremely gentle and takes his time every time I see him. Appointments are readily available, and the staff is very courteous.
ALAYNE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
-
VIVIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
The office staff is friendly, organized and professional. We were seen promptly upon arrival. Dr. Gandhi is attentive and provides excellent care. He is attentive to any questions/concerns.
ALAYNE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Very professional. Excellent bedside manners. A
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
My experience is always stress free and pleasant on all levels.
Marcellus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Amazing!!! I work with disabled people. I assisted my client for a nail clipping. My client pretty much got a professional pedicure. I never seen a doctor give this level of care. He didn't treat my client like a number. He was patient and very professional. I recommend this Doctor to anyone!!
PAT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
very good, as always
YOSSEF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Everything is ok.
JEFFREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Was experiencing recurring pain and swelling in left foot and finally decided to go back to a Podiatrist. Dr Gandhi and staff examined and x-rayed my foot and came up with a diagnosis and treatment that provides hope for a pain free future. Another area podiatry center took xrays but never figured out what the problem was. As a result I've lived with it for years. I should have gone to Dr. Gandhi years ago!
HARSHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
excellent
DENISE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I always am treated so nice n enjoy coming into the office for my visit. Wonderful Dr. n great staff.
VITTHALBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Very good
NICOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Gandhi is very kind and helpful!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gandhi is wonderful!! He is patient and thorough, we never feel rushed! I feel like he is always available when we need him and he amazingly patient with my special needs adult son. The office is always clean and the staff is so pleasant and supportive! Highly recommend Dr. Gandhi!!