PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Ghandi has helped me on many occasions. Allowing me to continue all my activities and enjoying life. By suggesting a platelet injection in my right ankle, I have been playing tennis for the last six years. His office is always open to his patients. Thanku Dr Ghandi!!!
VIVIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
We were seen at our scheduled appointment time. Dr. Gandhi was very attentive to our needs
DULCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctor very kind & his staff as well Thank you
MARSHA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I have happy feet now
NEIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. was patient and listened to my concerns,
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Grandiose always treats his patients with respect and care. He is honest and compassionate when treating me.
SHANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Gandhi rocks!
NANCY N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Gandhi is very thorough, and personable. I would highly recommend him.
BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Gandhi and his entire staff are outstanding!! My son has special needs and they are extremely patient, calming and understanding. The office is spotless and efficient. I never feel rushed and he takes the time to explain things. I highly recommend A Step Up Podiatry!!!
ANICETA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Great Dr,so accommodating!
MARTIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Pleasent
ROMAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Grate doctor and stuff no waiting enjoy this environment for many years
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
The office staff is very welcoming and Dr Ghandi is very easy to speak to. I would recommend him to anyone
MARILYN Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
On time appt clean office and perdonable
SONIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
It's a great visit
MANJU V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent very confident and caring
HIMANSHU V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent care provider
TAMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Always polite and on time. Caring and thoughtful. Very pleased.
KAITLIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Always pleasant staff and doctor. I never have to wait. Highly recommend Dr. Gandhi!