PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
481 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Great bedside manner and pleasant
VICTOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Dr. Gandhi is very professional and nice. He has helped me with my heel pain. I highly recommend him very good doctor
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
My wife, Krystyna and I continue to see Dr. Gandhi on a regular basis. His quality of care is unmatched. His calm, positive nature makes anyone feel welcome and his knowledge of podiatry and its many aspects is top notch. We highly recommend his practice and appreciate his office staff. As always, Dr. Gandhi, thank you!!!!
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr Gandhi is very knowledgeable, professional and caring - and not a long wait for an appt
JAMES Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Good doctor
JOGINDER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Very nice experience every time I go there. Very neat and clean facility with professionally trained staff to attend. Keep it up
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Excellent , it’s very good diagnosing your problem fix it
LEO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
A+
GERI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Both office and Dr are the best- highly recommend
LOUISE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
My experience was wonderful . The doctor was very knowledgeable and very attentive to my needs
MANJU V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Smart and excellent doctor Very knowledgeable
VITTHALBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Ok
GRACE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Alice is very sweet . Dr Gandhi is very friendly and professional.
DHARMISHTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Excellent service.
LEAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr Ghandi is available when you need him. I had surgery yesterday and he called personally to see if I had and questions or concerns. I called him this morning and left a message. He returned my call personally in less tan an hour. He is nit once a great podiatrist, but a great surgeon and caring human being. I switched to him 2 years ago and it was the best move I've ever made. Thank you Dr Ghandi!!!!
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Always so pleased going to Dr Gandhi’s office. His staff is very accommodating. The Dr has a great Bedside manner . My family uses him as we..
HEATHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Sanjay is a great doctor. He told me my diagnosis, gave me a treatment, made a pad in the office for my specific diagnosis, and told me what sneakers I should look for. Everyone in the office was kind and courteous.
IRENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Thank you for the excellent care, you provided for my husband,Dr.Gandhi went above and beyond to ensure my husband was comfortable and at ease..his patience, professionalism made it a great experience. We have great confidence on you..will highly recommend, to friends, neighbors and family.. sincerely, Irene Ferrigno
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Would not ever go to anyone else. A wonderful doctor and human being!!!!
KAZIMIERZ Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very professional!!!!