PLEASE NOTE: Appointments made online are only a request! Your appointment is not confirmed until confirmed by the practice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC

Ankle and Foot Surgeon located in Manalapan, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

A Step Up Podiatry, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Step Up Podiatry, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Very professional and focused on my needs. Also after care instructions including follow up appointment.
LEAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The doctor listens, is very thorough and caring. He takes his time and made sure I understood everything he explained.
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Gandhi, is excellent what he specializes in.!!! 5 stars! Phyllis M
JOGINDER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wonderful experience. Greeted well and treated well too. Very courteous and punctual. Don't have to wait at all. All very professional
ALLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Professional office with friendly staff. Service was attentive, courteous and patient. Dr. Gandhi took his time to listen which was a breath of fresh air.
GEORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Lot's of TLC from Dr. Sanjay...
DOROTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Competent
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good as usual
KRYSTYNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
A very caring and knowledgeable Doctor . Doctor Ghandi is very thorough and spends all the time necessary explaining your condition and will not stop until you fully understand what he is saying. My family and myself has been going to Dr. Ghandi for years, he treats you like family.
VITTHALBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excellent
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Gandhi is the best - very knowledgeable - professional and never have to wait long in the office and his office is spotless!!!
NINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very good tretments
ESTHER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Amazing, caring doctor. Outstanding staff.
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Verygood
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. is excellent.
HETAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very nice,calm listen to all my problems.
MICHAEL K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Gandhi always shows compassion and concern when I see him.
TOBIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent